Staff


Rick Shuba
General Manager
rick@alfastrongsville.com
 


Chris Hall
Sales Manager
chris@alfastrongsville.com
 


Jim Zabielski
New Car Sales Manager / Consultant
jimz@alfastrongsville.com
216-544-6607 Call or Text
 


Dawn Bell
Finance Manager
dawn@alfastrongsville.com
 


Mike DeSalvo

Finance Manager
mike@alfastrongsville.com
 


Dave Stierwalt
Controller
dstier43@aol.com


Nancy McGreevy
Office Manager
nancy@alfastrongsville.com
 


Cathy Sayre
Title Clerk



Cheryl Szoke
Logistics Manager
cheryl@alfastrongsville.com



Mary Balazy
Receptionist



Chip Orlando
Sales and Leasing Consultant
chip@alfastrongsville.com



Chuck Gezze
Sales and Leasing Consultant
chuck@alfastrongsville.com



Jeremy Brandt
Sales and Leasing Consultant
jeremy@alfastrongsville.com



Isaac Friga
Sales and Leasing Consultant
isaac@alfastrongsville.com




Craig Toddy
Sales and Leasing Consultant
craig@alfastrongsville.com



Ron Kapis
Sales and Leasing Consultant
ron@alfastrongsville.com



Alex Bacisin
Sales and Leasing Consultant
alex@alfastrongsville.com



Ryan Nester
Inventory Manager
ryan@alfastrongsville.com



Jim Obenauer
Service Manager
jim@alfastrongsville.com



Joe Gumina
Parts Manager
joe@alfastrongsville.com



Shawn Tomko
Lead Technician



Dan Vacca
Service Technician



Tom Solak
Service Technician



Kevin Weihrouch
Service Technician



Mike Farkas
Head Porter



Harris Allen
Porter



Hillary Allen
Porter



Dale Carey
Porter



Jeff Tesar
Porter