Staff

Scott Lukovski
General Manager
scott@fiatstrongsville.com
Dawn Bell
Finance Director
dawn@fiatstrongsville.com
Rick Shuba
General Sales Manager/Sales
rick@fiatstrongsville.com
Nancy Mcgreevy
Office Manager/Title Clerk
nancy@fiatstrongsville.com
Dave Stierwalt
Comptroller
dstier43@aol.com
Chip Orlando
Sales Consultant
chip@fiatstrongsville.com
Stewart Davis
Sales Consultant
stewart@fiatstrongsville.com
Chuck Gezze
Sales Consultant
chuck@fiatstrongsville.com
Jeremy Brandt
Sales Consultant
jeremy@fiatstrongsville.com

Isaac Friga
Sales Consultant

isaac@fiatstrongsville.com
Cheryl Szoke
Receptionist/Title Clerk
cheryl@fiatstrongsville.com
Jim Obenauer
Service Manager
jim@fiatstrongsville.com
Joe Gumina
Parts Manager
joe@fiatstrongsville.com
Ryan Nester
Inventory Manager
ryan@fiatstrongsville.com
Shawn Tomko
Lead Technician

Dan Vacca
Technician

Matt Gorman
Technician

Tony Pena
Porter
Jon Spears
Detailer
Harris Allen
Porter